Our team in Wuppertal
Wolfgang Schmitz
Owner/Managing Director

Phone: 0202/25235-10
Mail: w.schmitz@capa-international.com

Dörte Schmitz
Procurator

Phone: 0202/25235-16
Mail: d.schmitz@capa-international.com

Nataša Kubinski
Procurator

Phone: 0202/25235-17
Mail: n.kubinski@capa-international.com

Ingo Püls
Sales Manager Cardboard/Packaging

Phone: 0202/25235-13
Mail: i.puels@capa-international.com

Silvia Junker
Internal Sales

Phone: 0202/25235-14
Mail: s.junker@capa-international.com

Melanie Limpert
Internal Sales

Phone: 0202/25235-15
Mail: m.limpert@capa-international.com

Birgit Knippschild
Management/Administration

Phone: 0202/25235-18
Mail: b.knippschild@capa-international.com

Bianca Millard
Sales Assistant
How to find us? Just like that!
OFFICE WUPPERTAL
Crummenerl & Albers
Inh. Wolfgang Schmitz e.K.
Gennebrecker Str. 142B,
42279 Wuppertal
GOOGLE MAPS
OFFICE STEPHANSKIRCHEN
CAPA Papier- und Karton-Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH
Haidenholzstraße 42,
83071 Stephanskirchen
GOOGLE MAPS
QUESTIONS?

We love to help!
Phone: +49 0202 25235-0

JUST CALL US!